New ideas coming…(yep, I’m going to say it) soon!

New logos, new names, new look, new coffee, new customers, new beginnings. Nothing more exciting than something new.

Let me introduce you to a couple new friends:

Gideon Fisher is a graphic artist that I commissioned to design a new “parent company” logo. My instructions were for a simple logo that was black and white only. He gave me several good choices and it was really hard to decide. In the end, I bucked the majority and went with my gut.

Introducing…”Black Sheep Roasting” 

Black Sheep Roasting logo_hi res jpgMy friend Matt hooked me up with fellow moto enthusiast and graphic artist Michael Majors to produce a new look for Motorhead Coffee. Again, the commission was for something simple and memorable. He also produced several great logos and it was hard to choose. In the end, I chose 2! I have not finalized the deal for the second one yet, so I won’t post it until that is taken care of. That one will likely become my new blog/website header. This is black and white also; color to come later.

Here is a first look at the new “Motorhead Coffee:MotorheadCoffee_Logo_130330

Let me know what you think.

Later,

Shep

5 thoughts on “New ideas coming…(yep, I’m going to say it) soon!

  1. Love the BS Roasting and your ethos. Our logo’s are similar. If you have a website I’ll be delighted to add a link. Best wishes, Marcus at Black Sheep Coaching!

    1. Hey Jeff,

      Sorry for the delayed reply. I just saw the comment. I’m only guessing here, as it’s been a while since I set this blog up, but I suppose it is just a WordPress plugin.

Leave a comment