MIA

My espresso machine is MIA. Well, its my fault; I sold it. I had a nice S1 Mini Vivaldi II that I used at my house. I decided to purchase a plumbed in machine for use in a truck and figured I didn’t need two machines, so a lucky college student at UK is now the proud owner of my machine. Then my car broke down…it was an expensive fix. Did I say expensive? I could have bought a nice, used dirt bike for what I paid! Then my furnace went out at my house back in Indiana. You get the picture. These  unplanned expenses claimed my espresso machine money! I haven’t pulled a shot in weeks. No wonder I’m so grumpy.Grumpy-coffee-guy

Later,

Shep

Leave a Reply

