Business Trip

After having to get out of bed very early yesterday, I slept late today. Once I got rolling I decided to go to Indy to check out this: IMG_1980I chose not to buy it, but since I was in Indy and the MotoGP qualifications just happened to be taking place, I decided to make a quick detour here:IMG_1997I was starving so I had this:IMG_1982And then I was thirsty, so I had this:IMG_1983I spent some time looking at this:IMG_1985And this:IMG_1992And this…uh, no, wait (I will tell you about this one tomorrow!):IMG_1991I ended my visit by looking at some of these:IMG_2008To top it off, I got to ride about 250 miles on the Street Triple…all to look at a sample roaster. Best business trip I’ve had in a long time!

Later,

Shep

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

