Food Truck Fever

Lori and I crossed the river today and had a snack at the Bank Street Brewhouse, home to New Albanian Brewing Company. Lo and behold, what did they have sitting by the curb but an old Chevy P10 converted into a beer truck.IMG_1423

Very cool. It got me salivating a little bit. Even though I’m still planning on a trailer, if anyone runs across a nice, old step van that can be bought right, let me know. I really like the old, smaller ones, like the International Harvester Metro, or the Chevy p10 short models or Grumman.

I also have an interest in an old pickup, late 60’s or earlier. Love the old panel trucks too. I can’t buy one yet, but keep your eyes peeled,  hopefully the time will come.

Later,

Shep

Leave a Reply

