Cart Before the Horse

Looks like I got the cart before the horse. I just returned home after a week away and was greeted with some new green coffee samples. Problem is I don’t have a sample roaster! Even when I was roasting daily on a 10 kilo machine, I didn’t have a true sample roaster. It is hard for small guys like me to afford to spend $6-12K on a machine that roasts ounces! I did have a relatively inexpensive Quest M3, but sold it after I sold the last business I ran.

So here I am with two lovely samples of “potentially delicious” coffee and nothing to do with them. DSCN0014Anyone up for the “green coffee diet?!”

Later,

Shep

One thought on “Cart Before the Horse

Leave a Reply

