A Sign From Above

So I’m headed to work yesterday afternoon, not really looking forward to my night. All of a sudden I get a whiff of something familiar. No way! It can’t be! I swear I smelled coffee roasting! it is an unmistakable aroma. roasting1.jpgI thought I was crazy. I thought I had gone over the deep end. I thought it was a sign from above! Turns out it was John Conti pumping out some beans. I had no idea they were even in the area.

Paid a visit to Argo Sons this morning and there it was again…a heavenly aroma…roasting coffee. Oh, how I miss that smell!

Later,

Shep

Leave a Reply

