Liquid Lightning

Call it the winter blues. Call it boredom. Call it transitioning from 80-90 hour work weeks to 40. Most likely it stems from my incurable restlessness. For whatever reason, I decided to renew this outlet and share my inane thoughts with whoever might care to read them.

So, is there a coffee roasting business called “motorhead coffee” you ask? Well, not at the present…but in the right time and the right place I hope revive my passion for the art of roasting. In the mean time, I plan to use this space to share my thoughts on coffee, the road, the ride and life in general. If you want to follow along, I happily invite you. If not, that’s cool too; I write for the sake of writing…reading is optional.

Time for a shot of espresso…later,

Shep

Leave a Reply

