Taking Back My Life One Ride at a Time

I abandoned this blog a long time ago and a lot has happened since then. It is a rainy Sunday so I thought I would resurrect it and see what happens. I sold my coffee roasting business, B-town Beans, about a month ago. I finished up my Master’s degree a week later. I went from being engaged 80-90 hours a week to only working the 40 hour day job. I have been asked hundreds of times what I’m going to do next. It is as if everyone knows me better than I know myself and they understand that I can’t just come home and sit on the couch. Sometimes I wish I could, but they are right; I am already looking for some new direction. The B-town Blog is dead, but I think I will keep the Motorhead Coffee blog alive and use it as an outlet for now.

Here is a shot of the bike I almost traded my fire engine red, Ambex Roaster for:

Nearly Traded my Ambex Roaster for this Lovely Beast

Later,

Shep

Leave a Reply

