Fly & Ride Part 2

Looks like I might be about to embark on a second fly & ride trip. My father-in-law just purchased a used V-Strom 650 in Naples and wants me to ride it back to Indiana for him. I have never ridden the Wee, so I am looking forward to it. Well, except for one thing: the bike is black and yellow! I like the black, but the yellow is just a bit much for me. My father-in-law said he had to buy the bike because it matched his black and yellow tennis shoes! I sent a photo of the bike to one of my riding buddies and he aptly titled the bike “Bumble Strom!”Good thing I wear a helmet when I ride…I can hide the shame!

Shep

The Famous "Bumble Bee" Shoes!
The "Bumble Strom!"
Leave a Reply

