Another New Bike Coming to B-town

Well, I started this blog thinking I would take it seriously, but as you can see…I didn’t! I purchased my second Multistrada, a 1100S, last fall. I barely rode it before getting myself into a new deal. I will be flying out to Fort Myers, Florida on Tuesday to pick up B-town Beans new delivery vehicle, a 2009 BMW 1200GS. I revived this dead blog in hopes to chronicle the ride home with photos and frivolity! Watch for updates beginning Tuesday the 16th. In the mean time, I will leave you with a photo of one of my all time favorite rides and my last Beemer, an 1150 GS. Glad to be back aboard!

The Big Ugly
Leave a Reply

