Eye Candy

Since the Indy Moto GP is a just a couple weeks away, I thought I’d post a little Nicky Hayden “Eye Candy.” This 848 Hadyden bike was sitting in the showroom of Gulf Coast Motorcycles in Fort Myers Florida.

DSCF1667

DSCF1668

The showroom was filled with beautiful Ducs. I couldn’t decide whether to drool over this bike or the 1198, the 848 or the Streetfighter! Speaking of the Streetfighter, I just missed a chance to demo a Streetfighter S recently. 155hp and 368 lbs…sign me up!

Shep

Leave a Reply

